Installers

Nationwide Installer

Hire a Hubby
Nationwide
0800 248 229
office@hireahubby.co.nz

 

Northland

Ces Goldsack
Turf Works Northland Ltd

09 407 6686
0274771510

Waric Smith
SiteCare Services
Whangarei
09434 0150

 

Auckland Wide

Mark George
Groomit Landscaping
Central and East Auckland
021 158 6628

mark@groomit.co.nz

Richard Mildon
Mildon Landscapes
Auckland Wide
027 4723 271
mildon66@xtra.co.nz

John Rose
JL Rose Contractors Ltd.
Auckland Wide
021 946 108
karolee@xtra.co.nz

Mark Atkinson 
Enhance Landscapes
Auckland Wide
021 836 226

enhancelandscapes@ihug.co.nz

Philip Morris
Landscene Landscaping
Auckland Wide
021 637 796
pjb2211@xtra.co.nz

Ryan Shera
Riggas Paving
East Tamaki, Auckland
09 577 2930
info@riggaspaving.co.nz

Steve Robson
East & South Auckland
027 284 4857
steverobson@xtra.co.nz

Russell & Jenny
Rusty’s Landscaping
West Auckland
09 813 0467, 027 230 2257
info@rustylandscaping.co.nz

Arnaud Daurat
Branche Landscapes

West and Central Auckland
021 030 4728
arnaud@branchelandscapes.co.nz.

Grant Atkinson 
Avantgarden Landscape Ltd
Silverdale, Auckland
027 493 6043
grant@avantgarden.co.nz

Keld Burlon
Hire A Hubby – Mission bay
Eastridge, Auckland
021 654 478
keldburlon@ihug.co.nz

Rod and Jan Frost
Ace Landscapes
Papakura, Auckland
09 299 3485
021 220 7779
style@acelandscapes.co.nz

Colin Clark
Mace Contractors Ltd
Auckland Wide
09 294 8332
021 992 034
colin@macecon.co.nz

Stratford Sturgeon
Luijten Landscaping
Auckland Wide
09 2946620
021 342 035
stratford@luijten.co.nz

David Irwin
Irwin Buildings
Whitford, Beachlands, Botany, Howick
09 530 9484
027 522 3198
d.p.irwin@xtra.co.nz

Dan Mackay
Ministry of Ground
Titirangi
021 213 5087
ministryofground@gmail.com

Waikato and Lower North Island

Paul Green

All Garden Works
We work in the Coromandel Peninsula down to Waihi Beach, Hauraki Plains areas. 
07 8685453, Mike Mob – 027 290 8148 Paul 027 203 9780
allgardenworks@xtra.co.nz
www.allgardenworks.co.nz

Jude Calder
Chops Design
Coromandel Peninsula
0212578582

Landscape Turf and IrrigationLtd
Jono Gofton
Hamilton
0800 695 263
|office@landscapenz.com

Darryl Beazley
Wightman Contractors
Waihi
0800 863 7509
d.ebeazley@yahoo.co.nz

Jeff Wright
Wright’s Concrete Placing Ltd
Mt Maunganui, Rotorua and Waihi Areas
021 552 484
jefftga@gmail.com

Quattro Landscaping
Bay of Plenty wide
http://quattrolandscaping.co.nz/
hello@quattrolandscaping.co.nz
Call us by mobile: 0210 876 8286
or at the office: 07 542 4008

Vaughan Des Barres
Action Bobcats
16 Kipling Crescent, Owhata
Rotorua
07 345  7299, 027 440 5299
vaughandesbarres@yahoo.com.au

Graham Prouse
Concrete Contracting and Total Landscaping
Taranaki Area, New Plymouth, Inglewood etc.
0274 481849
06 7567975
glandcmprouse@xtra.co.nz

Greg & Diane Barley
Parkcity Concrete
New Plymouth
06 752 1109
whocan@xtra.co.nz

 

Peter Gordon
Baywide Dingos
Hasting Wide
027 442 6084
0800 234 442
pjgordon@xtra.co.nz

 

Barking Mad Landscaping
24 Margaret Avenue
Havelock North
Hasting
Ph 06 877 0180
Mob 027 244 7481
barkingmad@inspire.net.nz

Frank Stubbs
Hire-A-Hubby Gisborne
021 470 723
frankandangaline@xtra.co.nz

Kevin Oliver
Masterton
0274 997 129

DingoNick
Wairarapa
0800 346 463

Marty Best
571 Ohariu Valley Rd

Ohariu, Wellington 6037
04 477 0009
021 452 816
marty@mblandscaping.com

South Island

OuterSpace Landscapes Ltd
5 Abros Place, Burnside
Christchurch Wide
Call Peter Greer
0800 100 750
027 5409 667
https://www.outerspacelandscapes.co.nz/

Jamie
Dunstan Paving
22 Brandon Street
Alexandra 9320
021 397 567

Arthur Gempton
Moonlight Landscaping
West Coast
03 732 3527
027 687 9949

Richard Knight
R.M Solutions
Christchurch
0210 286 6981

Mick Palmer
Queenstown Landscaping
Queenstown
0272087524

Barry Scott
Carran Scott Contracting
Te Anau South
03 249 7660
carran.scott@xtra.co.nz

Craig and Vickie Heaps
Heaps Landscaping
Gore
0274 443 465